Electronics

Lennart_p

Lennart Liljeström

CEO at Addiva Elektronik
Product Solution Architect
lennart.liljestrom@addiva.se
+46 73 384 02 70

Peter_p

Peter Krantz

Addiva Elektronik
Business developer
peter.krantz@addiva.se
+46 70 867 24 57

Johan Akerberg

Johan Åkerberg

Addiva Elektronik
Business developer
johan.akerberg@addiva.se
+46 70 449 91 91

Software

JohnAndersson-transp

John Andersson

CEO at Addiva Software
Product Solution Architect
john.andersson@addiva.se
+46 73 580 99 50

björn

Björn Lindström

Sales manager
Product Solution Architect
bjorn.lindstrom@addiva.se
+46 70 520 39 63

Rasmus_p

Rasmus Friberg

Software engineering manager
Business developer
rasmus.friberg@addiva.se
+46 76 830 80 70

Amel_p

Amel Muftic

Head of software products
Railway solutions
amel.muftic@addiva.se
+46 70 868 70 13

Lars_p

Lars Sennergren

Technical sales engineer
Customer relations
lars.sennergren@addiva.se
+46 70 519 08 65

Production

mikael

Mikael Joki

CEO at EEPAB
mikael.joki@.se
+46 16 15 98 01

Mats_p

Mats Andersson

Consectetur Adipiscing Elit
mats.andersson@eepab.se
+46 21 471 21 34

Rolan_p

Roland Holm

Head of marketing
roland.holm@eepab.se
+46 16 15 98 03

Administration Addiva

Jelena_p

Jelena Generalenko

Economist & Controller
ekonomi@addiva.se
+46 70 862 42 24

Administration EEPAB

Jelena_p

Josefin Pettersson

Economist & Controller
josefin.pettersson@addiva.se
+46 16 15 98 02

Call: (+46) 471 21 50

We Can’t Wait to Make Your Ideas a Reality